fbpx

Gulfstream Condos Unit #514

Gulfstream Condos Unit 514 | Gulf-Front Views with Private Balcony | Pool

2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6


2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Floor-to-ceiling windows span the width of this beautiful 2BR/2BA unit making it perfect for your viewing pleasure! A private balcony enhances the ocean sights and sounds while you relax and unwind.

The Gulfstream Condos provide direct beach access and amazing coastal sunrises. Amenities include a seasonally heated pool, a hot tub, and convenient gas grilling areas.

Located just north of the Padre Island Seawall, our Gulf-front condominium is only minutes from local eateries, fishing spots, and the fun things to fill your day!

LIVING AREA

- Full-size sleeper sofa

- Flat-screen TV with cable and DVD player

- Gulf views

KITCHEN & DINING

- Full suite of appliances

- Dining table for six

BED & BATH

- Sleeps 6

- Primary suite: king bed, Gulf views, en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower

- Guest bedroom: two twin beds, flat-screen TV with cable

- Guest bathroom: tub/shower combination

- Living area: full-size sleeper sofa

(Please note, the primary suite is separated from the living area by a sliding louvered wall.)

Guest Reviews of gulfstream condos unit 514 | gulf-front views with private balcony | pool

Corpus Christi , TX

Another great stay at The Gulfstream

This condo at the Gulfstream was great for our short vacation with 5 adult people. Great ocean front view! The condo was nicely remodeled and the beds were comfortable (including the sofa bed). It had everything we needed in the kitchen to make small meals. My only suggestion is to consider adding a bathroom exhaust fan in the primary bathroom and an additional lamp in the livi by area. Other than these minor details, this condo offered a great stay!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. - The Gulfstream

Winter Texan GetAway

Great location. Loved the beach access and the heated pool. Staff was friendly and always helpful. One of the elevators was not working during our 6 week stay, making it difficult and inconvenient for guests.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. - The Gulfstream

Excellent Condo

This is our third year staying at this location and in this particular unit. Everything was wonderful. Very friendly staff and a great facility.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We can't wait to have you back at The Gulfstream for another fantastic stay. – The Gulfstream

Family get away

Very relaxing. Front desk (Noah) was an excellent help. Very clean room. Look at a suite for our next stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Gulfstream and look forward to welcoming you back soon. – The Gulfstream

Perfect and Peaceful

Review by Lawrence R.
We stayed the month of December and loved it. The place was perfect for the 3 of us. The best part is the view of morning sunrises. We loved being so close to the beach and having the sea wall to walk on. The unit provided exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Gulfstream and look forward to welcoming you back soon. – The Gulfstream

Great Beach Getaway

Review by Ruth Ann G.
Our family arrived for the October eclipse. Our stay was just perfect. The condo is very well appointed & right next to the beach. Will be back!
5 out of 5 stars

Annual summer Beach trip

Review by Denise F.
always look forward to our trips to Gulfstream!Highlight of the year!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We can't wait to have you back at The Gulfstream for another fantastic stay. – The Gulfstream

Beach Time

Review by Ruth Ann P.
The Gulfstream is dependable and doesn't disappoint! Lots of fun and so relaxing.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We can't wait to have you back at The Gulfstream for another fantastic stay. – The Gulfstream

Great vacation stay

All was good. Nice people. Very clean room. Elevators need some work though. They would get stuck and were very hot. Overall great stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you!

Great Location

We has a great time on our family vacation. This is the second year we stayed in this unit and everything was fine.
5 out of 5 stars

Gulfstream Condo Review

Review by Robert W.
Very nice Condo with great views of Gulf. Personnel were very kind and helpful. Only negatives were one elevator not working and luggage cards made very loud squealing noises.
5 out of 5 stars

100% convenient & beautiful view

Very comfortable and love the two recliners. Kitchen supplies very minimal.
4 out of 5 stars

room

Review by adriana p.
the sheets were dirty, the fans were full of dust and dirt, there was sand underneath the bed and the furniture, seemed like they just clean the visible areas.
4 out of 5 stars

three units I rented the following for # 517

Review by Richard s.
cleaning could have been a lot better We found socks under one bed that tells us that area not being cleaned and both toilets the chains came off nearly ever time you flushed
3 out of 5 stars

Great location. Very nice condo!

Don’t let the outside of a gulfstream Condos fool you. The condo was clean and very nice. The view is unbelievable. The entire wall was glass to see the beach and gulf. And when you close the outside balcony door all the noise disappears. The beach wall walk right outside the condos was very nice.
5 out of 5 stars

Great Location

Enjoyed our stay. Great location overlooking the Gulf with terrific sunrises and great beach. Very relaxing and a great getaway.
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Ocean View

Review by Betty P.
We were moved to this unit from our original rental that had to many items to fix to have a great stay. This condo was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms clean. The compound as a whole needed updating and painting, but the grounds were kept nice. The staff was helpful and when we had to be moved, from one unit (that had to many items for repair) to another we even got a small refund. I didn't like that they didn't bring new linens.... you had to take soiled linen and pick up new ones at the front desk. Since we were on the 5th floor. They didn't come and clean the whole time we were there, so that was a bummer. Everything at this development was "self service". We didn't use the pool or hot tub as it was a bit to cold, but the view was stunning from our room and small balcony. The room was very nice, quality of furniture was nice and everything matched perfectly. Good flow from one room to another.
4 out of 5 stars

Vacation

Review by Sharon A.
Been staying here for over 15 years. Did notice lots of maintenance needs this time. Specifically, railings and paint on outside need repair. We still very much enjoy our peaceful and beautiful stay at Gulfstream and will be rerturning.
4 out of 5 stars

Unit 514

Review by Stephen P.
It was great - we like Gulfstream Condos very much. Only recommendation for the unit is: a couple of better, high chairs for the balcony. Would add: twin bed mattresses were acceptable, but not great. But again - we liked the unit in general very much.
5 out of 5 stars

Gulfstream Condos are fantastic!

Gulfstream Condos are the best choice if you want to stay ON the beach... Not NEAR the beach, not A SHORT WALK TO the beach. It is ON. THE. BEACH. Not sure I would choose this unit again as it needs some updated furnishings, but other units I've stayed in were great. The bed was great. The facility is older, but just fine. I will be staying again...and again.
4 out of 5 stars

Different Vacation

Review by Sheri B.
We have stayed with the Gulfstream for years and I highly recommend them. This particular unit, not so much. Very outdated, rust on the ancient range and fridge, water under the shower pan so definitely a leak, not even a ledge in the shower to put shampoo etc on. Lamps missing bulbs, etc. This is the first condo I've stayed in that I couldn't give a great review on. So please, go to the Gulfstream but steer clear of this condo until it gets some attention.
3 out of 5 stars

Fun in the Sun

Review by Clarence S.
My family and I had great stay at Gulfstream: convenient location; great beach access; units were very clean, outfitted well, overall comfortable.
5 out of 5 stars

Easter Hide

Review by Charles F.
This year for Easter it was great to get away to the Gulfstream Condos, for a relaxing, secure, clean atmosphere for my family. Located in a great location for Ocean activities.
5 out of 5 stars
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
July 2024
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
August 2024
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September 2024
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
October 2024
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
November 2024
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
December 2024
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
January 2025
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
February 2025
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
March 2025
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
April 2025
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
May 2025
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

View

Winter

Summer

Gulf Front$280.00$405.00
Gulf Front Corner$305.00$430.00
Gulf View$255.00$365.00
North Side Limited View$215.00$340.00
Double Unit (Sleeps 12)$725.00$725.00
Penthouse Suite (Sleeps 8)$735.00$735.00

Our Winter rates are in effect from October 1st until March 31st.

Summer rates are in effect from April 1st through September 30th.

Winter Texan Rate
(Minimum 30 Nights)

View

Daily

Monthly

Gulf Front$99.85$2,995.50
Gulf Front Corner$105.85$3,175.50
Gulf View$94.50$2,835.00
North Side Limited View$86.50$2,595.00
Double Unit$199.50$5990.00
Penthouse Suite$162.17$4865.00

All major holidays are subject to a 10% rate increase & a 3 night minimum stay.
All rates subject to local and state taxes.
All reservations are subject to a Cleaning Fee and a Daily Resort Fee.

Policy

  • Rates are per night for up to 4 persons. We accept cash, credit  or debit cards.
  • Check in: 4:00 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Check out before or at 11a.m.
  • Guests must be 25 years or older to rent a condominium.
  • AAA-2 Diamond Rating Pet Free Property (Except service animals)
  • Please contact us for holiday or group reservations.
  • Minimum reservation is 2 nights. Holidays (Memorial Day, Fourth of July and Labor Day) are minimum 3 nights.

 

Cancellation Policy: A one-night deposit is required at the time of booking to guarantee your reservation. Your deposit is fully refundable, minus a $20 cancel fee, if cancellation is made 30 days prior to arrival date. Any cancellation made within 14-30 days prior to arrival will receive 50% refund minus a $20 cancel fee and no refund for cancellation less than 14 days prior to arrival date. Monthly rentals must cancel 60 days prior to arrival. There are no refunds for early departures.

 

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.




Rates subject to change