fbpx

Gulfstream Condos Unit #508

Gulfstream Condos Unit 508 | Gulf Views & Beachfront Balcony | Pool, Hot Tub

2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6


2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This updated 2BR/2BA condo features sweeping windows that showcase the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. With beachfront views and a private balcony to enjoy the sights and sounds!

The Gulfstream Condos offer private beach access and amazing coastal sunrises. Amenities include a seasonally heated pool, a hot tub, and convenient gas grilling areas.

Located just north of the Padre Island Seawall, this Gulf-front locale is only minutes from local eateries, fishing spots, and fun things to fill your day!

LIVING AREA

- Queen sleeper sofa

- Flat-screen TV with cable

- Gulf views

KITCHEN & DINING

- Full suite of appliances, granite countertops

- Island bar for four

- Dining table for four

BED & BATH

- Sleeps 6

- Primary bedroom: king bed, flat-screen TV with cable

- Primary bathroom: tub/shower combination

- Guest suite: two twin beds, Gulf views, en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower

- Living area: queen sleeper sofa

(The guest suite is separated from the living area by a sliding louvered wall.)

Guest Reviews of gulfstream condos unit 508 | gulf views & beachfront balcony | pool, hot tub

Corpus Christi , TX

Pleasant complex

We are never disappointed at Gulf Stream. Clean complex, friendly and courteous staff. We look forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We can't wait to have you back at The Gulfstream for another fantastic stay. – The Gulfstream

Beautiful view

Review by Condie & Terry R.
Awesome!
5 out of 5 stars

Great time

Review by Carlton H.
No problems. We had a great time.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We can't wait to have you back at The Gulfstream for another fantastic stay.

Wonderful stay!

We are winter Texans and stayed here for nearly 3 months. The location and views are amazing! Loved our time here and look forward to coming back next year!
5 out of 5 stars

Beach Front Fun!

Our stay at Gulfstream Condos was nice and relaxing and the condo we rented had a great view and plenty of space. If we could suggest anything to enhance our stay, it would be taller chairs on the balcony so you can better enjoy the beach view and upgraded appliances and furniture. I also think that the Queen size bed should be placed in the room with the beach view. We had to combine the two full size beds in order to have a big bed with a view. If the bed arrangements were switched then that it would make more since as the master bedroom with the on suite bathroom. Thank you to the owners for letting us stay in your condo, we really enjoyed ourselves!
4 out of 5 stars

GulfStream Vacation

We love it there HOWEVER this time the hot tub (which is one of our favorite features) was NOT hot, it was barely warm. The water in the condo's kitchen sink warmer than the HOT TUB. I understand the temp can't be hotter than 104, but the temp was just 100. We asked four times to have it turned up to 102. This never occurred. Please work on this, we come down about 5 to 6 times a year but it the Hot Tub is NOT hot we will have to consider another place to stay.THANK YOU for addressing the Hot Tub issue.
2 out of 5 stars

View was nice.

Review by Kim N.
I come to the GulfStream at least once every year. It has been great every time. The condo was very nice. Great view and relaxing decors. Bathrooms were running well. I was a little disappointed with one small incident. When we arrived, the floor was very sandy. I had to sweep the entire condo with a broom which came apart so I had to hunch down to sweep it. The whole sweeping took me an hour.
3 out of 5 stars

Great vacation place

Review by Susan L.
Wonderful location right on the beach. Clean, well maintained property. Would recommend.
5 out of 5 stars

Easter Beachin

Review by Brandon R.
Spent 5 days/4 nights at Gulfstream Condos during the Easter Break. Love this place. Great, clean rooms, staff is amazing, easy access to the beach.
5 out of 5 stars

This condo has a great view! Clean and nice storage.

Review by Rebecca G.
We really enjoyed our long weekend in this condo. The view was amazing and the grounds are very well kept. The TV in the bedroom didn’t work, but we didn’t tell them that until we left. I am sure they will fix that. We will be back.
5 out of 5 stars

Decompression on the beach

Review by Joe D.
Beautiful beach views, wave sounds, as well as enjoying all that nature has to offer. Amazing way to get away.
5 out of 5 stars

Great location and view

Room was as described. You can't beat the location and beach access. We checked in a little after 4:00. We realized that the refrigerator and freezer were not cooling and made the front desk aware. We made a stop for groceries on the way in and needed a refrigerator. We had to leave for a few hours and when we returned, the refrigerator was still not cooling. I then made the front desk aware again. It was only then, at about 9:00 that night, that they came and switched it out for a new one. This was frustrating as some of our food was by then at room temperature, and we were trying to get three kids to bed. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, but there was no reason for the delay in addressing this if one was available on site all along.
4 out of 5 stars
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
July 2024
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
August 2024
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September 2024
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
October 2024
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
November 2024
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
December 2024
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
January 2025
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
February 2025
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
March 2025
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
April 2025
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
May 2025
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

View

Winter

Summer

Gulf Front$280.00$405.00
Gulf Front Corner$305.00$430.00
Gulf View$255.00$365.00
North Side Limited View$215.00$340.00
Double Unit (Sleeps 12)$725.00$725.00
Penthouse Suite (Sleeps 8)$735.00$735.00

Our Winter rates are in effect from October 1st until March 31st.

Summer rates are in effect from April 1st through September 30th.

Winter Texan Rate
(Minimum 30 Nights)

View

Daily

Monthly

Gulf Front$99.85$2,995.50
Gulf Front Corner$105.85$3,175.50
Gulf View$94.50$2,835.00
North Side Limited View$86.50$2,595.00
Double Unit$199.50$5990.00
Penthouse Suite$162.17$4865.00

All major holidays are subject to a 10% rate increase & a 3 night minimum stay.
All rates subject to local and state taxes.
All reservations are subject to a Cleaning Fee and a Daily Resort Fee.

Policy

  • Rates are per night for up to 4 persons. We accept cash, credit  or debit cards.
  • Check in: 4:00 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Check out before or at 11a.m.
  • Guests must be 25 years or older to rent a condominium.
  • AAA-2 Diamond Rating Pet Free Property (Except service animals)
  • Please contact us for holiday or group reservations.
  • Minimum reservation is 2 nights. Holidays (Memorial Day, Fourth of July and Labor Day) are minimum 3 nights.

 

Cancellation Policy: A one-night deposit is required at the time of booking to guarantee your reservation. Your deposit is fully refundable, minus a $20 cancel fee, if cancellation is made 30 days prior to arrival date. Any cancellation made within 14-30 days prior to arrival will receive 50% refund minus a $20 cancel fee and no refund for cancellation less than 14 days prior to arrival date. Monthly rentals must cancel 60 days prior to arrival. There are no refunds for early departures.

 

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.




Rates subject to change